Board of Directors

CalChamber Board of Directors

The members of the California Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are elected by the CalChamber’s members and are ranking executives in their organizations, representing many of the state’s leading firms and industries, as well as the small business segment. These executives provide leadership as the CalChamber pursues its aggressive agenda to protect employers’ rights and interests in the legislative and regulatory arenas, and to foster a strong and growing economy in the state and nation.

Executive Committee

Janet A. LiangJanet A. Liang
Executive Vice President, Group President and COO, Care Delivery
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. and Hospitals

First Vice Chair
Maryam S. Brown
Maryam S. Brown
Southern California Gas Company

Second Vice Chair
John A. Stowell
Senior Vice President, Global Tax, Incentives & International Financial Reporting
The Walt Disney Company

Third Vice Chair
Frank Washington Frank Washington
Chief Executive Officer
Crossings TV

Immediate Past Chair
Gregory S. Bielli
Gregory S. Bielli

President and Chief Executive Officer
Tejon Ranch Company
Past Chair
Kailesh Karavadra
Kailesh Karavadra

Ernst & Young LLP

Past Chair
Donna Lucas
Donna L. Lucas

Chief Executive Officer and Founder
Lucas Public Affairs

At-Large Member
Jennifer M. Haley

Jennifer M. Haley
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kern Energy

At-Large Member
Fiona HuttonFiona Hutton

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Fiona Hutton & Associates

At-Large Member
Seth OsterSeth Oster
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
The Wonderful Company
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Barrera

Board Members

Nicholas Adcock
President and Chief Executive Officer
Greater Riverside Chambers of Commerce

Charles D. Ahlem
Founding Co-Owner
Hilmar Cheese Company, Inc.

Jill C. Anderson
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Southern California Edison

James L. Arnone
Latham & Watkins, LLP

Ted J. Balestreri
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Cannery Row Company

Charles S. Birenbaum
Chair, Northern California
Greenberg Traurig

Marc Blakeman
AT&T California

John F. Boyle
President and Chief Executive Officer
Automobile Club of Southern California

Raji K. Brar
Chief Operating Officer
Countryside Corporation

Daniel Brill
Anheuser-Busch Sales and Distribution Company

Michael Cahill
President, Rolling Stock
Siemens Mobility, Inc.

Steve Cain
Chief Executive Officer, California Market

Jason Carlson
Chief Operating Officer
Green Diamond Resource Company

Grace Evans Cherashore
Executive Chairwoman
Evans Hotels

Susan Corrales-Diaz
President and Chief Executive Officer
Systems Integrated

Kevin Curry
President, Southern California Division
Albertsons Companies

Diana Davis
General Manager, Los Angeles Region
Toyota Motor

Sergio De Castro
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Chief Financial Officer
Aera Energy LLC

Jeff Dern
President and Chief Executive Officer
PRIDE Industries

Anne Descalzo

Michael V. Drake, M.D.
University of California

Sandra O. Floyd
President and Chief Executive Officer
OUTSOURCE Consulting Services, Inc.

Craig D. Gott
Suburban Water Systems

Lloyd Greif
President and Chief Executive Officer
Greif & Co.

Ryan Harnden
Chief Operating Officer
Rio Tinto Borates

Taylor Hathaway-Zepeda
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Kerry Tullis Hattevik
Vice President, Development
NextEra Energy Resources LLC

Robert E. Hertzka, M.D.
Anesthesia Service Medical Group

Christopher S. Holben
Runyon Saltzman Inc.

Christopher D. Howard
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sharp HealthCare

Tom Hutchinson
Vice President, Finance

Fiona Hutton
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Fiona Hutton & Associates

Fran Inman
Senior Vice President
Majestic Realty Company

Dominick C. Johnson
Reyes Beer Division, Los Angeles Market Unit

Stefanie Kane
Southwest Managing Partner

Kevin P. Kelly
President and Chief Executive Officer
West Valley Construction Company, Inc.

Julie Kreger King
Greater Northern California Operations Leader
Antea Group

Travis Kiyota
Senior Vice President, Head of Global Corporate Affairs
East West Bank

Martin A. Kropelnicki
President and Chief Executive Officer
California Water Service Group

Monica Lal
President and Chief Executive Officer
Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

Janet W. Lamkin
Senior Vice President, Global Market and Community Innovation
United Airlines

Tim Lieb
Senior Vice President, Commercial Markets
Blue Shield of California

Michael Lizárraga
President and Chief Executive Officer

Charlie Lopez-Quintana
Vice President and Managing Director
ETC Hotels

Gregory H. McWilliams
Chief Policy Officer
Five Point Communities

Leslie L. Melburg
Senior Partner
Nichols, Melburg & Rossetto Architects + Engineers

Rashmi Menon
Vice President and General Manager
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co., Inc.

Warren Meyer
Vista Recreation

Diane D. Miller
Wilcox, Miller & Nelson

Christine Moseley
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Full Harvest Technologies, Inc.

Brian Mulvaney
Regional Executive for California
U.S. Bank

Kurt Oneto
Nielsen, Merksamer, Parrinello, Gross & Leoni, LLP

Michelle Parker, Ph.D.
Vice President, Space Missions Systems
Boeing Defense, Space & Security

Sima Patel
Chief Executive Officer
Ridgemont Hospitality

John Petrovich
Sacramento Managing Principal
Deloitte LLP

Rudolph (Rudy) M. Reyes
West Region Vice President and Associate General Counsel

Mark A. Riley
President, Bank of America Central Valley
Bank of America

John Rinehart
President of Business Operations
Sacramento Kings

Eric N. Robinson
Managing Shareholder
Kronick Moskovitz Tiedemann & Girard

Ariel Roblin
President and General Manager

Greg Ruffoni
Vice President of Franchise Development and Operations

William R. Sawyers
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Del Monte Foods

Dan Schauer
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Strategic Partners
VSP Vision

Anthony (Tony) P. Sciarrino
Managing Director, Pacific Segment Head
JPMorgan Chase

David L. Sheridan
Vice President – Remote Sensing
Lockheed Martin

Sumeet Singh
Executive Vice President, Operations and Chief Operating Officer
Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Kim Snyder
President, U.S. West Region

David Tashjian
Senior Vice President, California Region

Brian Ternan
Chief Executive Officer and Plan President
Health Net of California

Victor A. Terry
Area Vice President, Western Market Area
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company

Eric W. Thornburg
President and Chief Executive Officer
SJW Group and San Jose Water

Kevin Tilden
California American Water

Mike Vomund
Vice President, Americas Products West
Chevron Corporation

Margaret Wong
President and Chief Executive Officer
McWong International, Inc.

Jessica Word
Chief Executive Officer
Word & Brown General Agency

Michelle Wroan
Office Managing Partner

Laura Zeigler
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
AAA Northern California, Nevada & Utah

Michael Zukerman
President and Chief Executive Officer
CSAA Insurance Group