Trade Mission to the Four Countries of the Pacific Alliance

September 27, 2017 – October 10, 2017 all-day
Marlen Marroquin, U.S.-Mexico Chamber-California Regional Chapter

The Pacific Alliance is an initiative of regional integration comprised by Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru, officially established on April 28, 2011. Its objectives are:

Build in a participatory and consensual way an area of deep integration to move progressively towards the free movement of goods, services, resources and people.

Drive further growth, development and competitiveness of the economies of its members, focused on achieving greater well-being, overcoming socioeconomic inequality and promote the social inclusion of its inhabitants.

Become a platform of political articulation, economic and commercial integration and projection to the world, with emphasis on the Asia-Pacific region.

Program Objective:

Allow participants to learn about the different opportunities to do business, export/import/investment/tourism/construction/ in the four countries integrating the Pacific Alliance Countries (Chile, Colombia, Mexico and Peru)

Who should Attend:

Business interested in learning about opportunities in the four countries
Export/Import Companies